Skip to main content

                                   Bluegrass
     Cycling
     Club 


HomeClub Officers and Contacts

 


For information about general BCC related issues or special community requests, please email us at info@bgcycling.net. For questions about Horsey Hundred and Red River Rally, please use the contact list below:

 

Club Officers

President: Pam Thomas - pamjoyky@gmail.com

Vice President: Julie Bowers - Pryor - jbowers1120@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jeff Walther - jwalther@wgmfirm.com
Secretary: Ed Jennings - ed.jennings@uky.edu

Rides Coordinator:Chris Boggs - GoBigBlue.Boggs@gmail.com

Board of Directors

 
 Name Email Address
 Mike Bagley  mbagley.b@gmail.com

Dan Bibbey

dan.bibbey@gmail.com
Chris Boggs
GoBigBlue.Boggs@gmail.com
 Julie Bowers-Pryor jjbowers1120@gmail.com
Sharon Brown
sbrown@transy.edu
Dwayne Edwards  dedwards@intrgrityky.com
Ed Jennings
pub714@uky.edu
 Tim Klesk  tklesk@gmail.com
 Tom Matlock  tomray1000@gmail.com
Pam Thomas
pamjoyky@gmail.com
David Vance
dbvgftl@gmail.com
Jeff Walther
jwalther@wgmfirm.com



Committees

Bluegrass Bike Partner - Randy Thomas

Education - Tim Klesk

Financial Oversight - David Lutz

Information Technology - Dan Bibby

Media - Stephen Butler

Membership/Recruitment/Retention - Tim Melton

Merchandise -Patrick Wesolosky

Pedaling for a Purpose - Pam Thomas

Philanthropy- Rowena Ruff

Social - Gayle Tomkinson

 

Events
Horsey Hundred: Terio Sutherland
Red River Rally: Mark Davidson/Patrick Wesolosky
Bluegrass Bike Partner Ride: Randy Thomas
 

BCC mailing address:
Bluegrass Cycling Club
PO Box 1397
Lexington, KY 40588-1397