Skip to main content
HomeClub Officers and Contacts


For information about general BCC related issues or special community requests, please email us at For questions about Horsey Hundred and Red River Rally, please use the contact list below:


Club Officers

President: Pam Thomas -

Vice President: Julie Bowers - Pryor -
Treasurer: Jeff Walther -

Rides Coordinator:

Board of Directors

 Name Email Address
 Mike Bagley

Dan Bibbey
Patrick Wesolosky
 Julie Bowers-Pryor
Sharon Brown
Dwayne Edwards
Suzanne Zander
 Tim Klesk
 Tom Matlock
Pam Thomas
David Vance
Jeff Walther


Bluegrass Bike Partner - Randy Thomas

Education - Tim Klesk

Financial Oversight - David Lutz

Information Technology - Dan Bibbey

Media - Stephen Butler

Membership/Recruitment/Retention - Tim Melton

Merchandise -Patrick Wesolosky

Pedaling for a Purpose - Pam Thomas

Philanthropy- Rowena Ruff

Social - Gayle Tomkinson


Horsey Hundred: Terio Sutherland
Red River Rally: Mark Davidson/Patrick Wesolosky
Bluegrass Bike Partner Ride: Randy Thomas

BCC mailing address:
Bluegrass Cycling Club
PO Box 1397
Lexington, KY 40588-1397