Skip to main content
HomeClub Officers and Contacts

Club Officers and Contact Information

Club Officers:
President: Pam Thomas
Vice President: Julie Bowers-Pryor
Treasurer: Jeff Walther
Secretary: David Vance
Rides Coordinator: Tim Klesk

Board of Directors:
Dan Bibbey - dan.bibbey@gmail.com
David Vance - dbvgftl@gmail.com
Dwayne Edwards - dedwards@intrgrityky.com
Jeff Walther - jwalther@wgmfirm.com
Julie Bowers-Pryor - jjbowers1120@gmail.com
Mike Bagley - mbagley.b@gmail.com
Pam Thomas - pamjoyky@gmail.com
Patrick Wesolosky - 65moots@gmail.com
Sharon Brown - sbrown@transy.edu
Suzanne Zander - suzanne@zanderky.de
Tim Klesk - tklesk@gmail.com
Tom Matlock - tomray1000@gmail.com

For information please email us at info@bgcycling.net.

Mailing address:

Bluegrass Cycling Club
PO Box 1397
Lexington, KY 40588-1397